ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 Live Group C Coverage – Virtus.pro & Ninjas in Pyjamas

Turner and IMG’s ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 will present the Group C showcase with live coverage beginning Friday, Sept. 22, at 10 p.m. ET on TBS. Four teams – Virtus.pro, Ninjas in Pyjamas, Cloud9 and EnVyUs – will compete for two of the four remaining playoff spots and a larger share of the $1 million prize pool.

Group C will showcase ELEAGUE Season 01 Champions and ELEAGUE Major runners-up Virtus.pro, the longest-standing roster in professional CS:GO competition.

Past Major champions Ninjas in Pyjamas will look to re-capture their position among the world’s elite after adding Fredrik “REZ” Sterner. NiP’s former lineup still holds the record for the most consecutive LAN wins (87).

Watch live video from ELEAGUE TV on www.twitch.tv