Esports Championship Series Confirms 16 Teams To Complete in ECS Development League Season 4

Esports Championship Series, the revolutionary esports league by competitive gaming platform FACEIT, has announced the 16 teams set to compete in the Season 4 ECS Development League. The ECS Development League kicks off on Tuesday, August 29, with PGL Kraków Major winners Gambit and European giants North, among others, looking to earn a place in Season 4 of the ECS main league.

The ECS Development League will see the top two teams from the North American and European brackets face off against the two lowest placed teams from each bracket as they battle to crush their opponents dreams of securing a place in ECS Season 4. In the European bracket, and Team Dignitas will be looking to stay in the main league, while in North America Luminosity Gaming and Ghost will be looking to stave off regulation.

You can find the complete roster of the 16 teams set to compete in the ECS Development League below.


  • North
  • Gambit
  • Space Soldiers
  • Heroic
  • Fragsters
  • Tricked
  • Team-LDLC
  • Team Kinguin

North America:

  • Misfits
  • Tempo Storm
  • Complexity
  • Rise Nation
  • District7
  • Denial
  • Splyce

For more information on the Esports Championship Series visit