Fortnite: The Last Laugh Bundle Is Available

Warner Bros. Games, Epic Games and DC today announce Fortnite: The Last Laugh Bundle, the latest Fortnite retail bundle featuring DC Super-Villains from Batman’s infamous Rogues Gallery, is available now on store shelves for Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One consoles, PlayStation®5, PlayStation®4 and Nintendo Switch™. Fortnite: The Last Laugh Bundle will also be available for digital download through the in-game store and first-party digital marketplaces later this year.

Fortnite: The Last Laugh Bundle will consist of V-Bucks and 11 in-game items:

  • 1,000 V-Bucks
  • Three outfits: The Joker, Poison Ivy, Midas Rex
  • Three Back Blings: Laugh Riot (reactive), Back Bloom, Midas Crest
  • Four Pickaxes: Bad Joke, The Joker’s Revenge, Ivy Axe, Kingmaker
  • Pick a Card Contrail

About Fortnite
Fortnite is the completely free online game where you and your friends fight to be the last one standing in Battle Royale, join forces to make your own Creative games, or catch a live show at Party Royale. Download now and jump into the action on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, iOS, Android, PC, and Mac. Learn more at