Overwatch League rosters will be locked After April 3, 2018

Overwatch League

Since January 22, when the player signing window opened, many of the Overwatch League’s 12 teams have made roster moves to strengthen their line-ups. This included the first player-for-player trade in league history earlier this week, as Dallas and the Los Angeles Valiant swapped supports. Tonight, the player signing/transfer window will reach its conclusion at 11:59 p.m. PDT, sealing rosters for the remainder of the inaugural season. Teams will next be able to make roster moves after the Overwatch League playoffs and finals conclude this summer.

Here’s a list of confirmed trades and signings from around the league thus far (last updated at 1:20 p.m.):

Dallas: Added Dong-Jun “Rascal” Kim from London and Benjamin “Unkoe” Chevasson from the LA Valiant, signed Dylan “aKm” Bignet and Min-Seok “OGE” Son

Florida: Signed Joonas “zappis” Alakurtti, Jung-Woo “Sayaplayer” Ha, and Sung-Hoon “aWesomeGuy” Kim

Houston: Signed Russell “FCTFCTN” Campbell and Won-Hyeop “ArHan” Jeong

London: Signed Jang-Hyeon “T1zi” Park

Los Angeles Gladiators: Added Chan-Hyung “Fissure” Baek from London and Ted “Silkthread” Wang from Los Angeles Valiant, signed Jun-Woo “Void” Kang

Los Angeles Valiant: Added Jun-Hyeok “Bunny” Chae from Seoul and Scott “Custa” Kennedy from Dallas

NYXL: Signed Tae-Sung “Anamo” Jung

San Francisco: Signed Min-Ho “Architect” Park and Grant “Moth” Espe

Seoul: Signed Jin-Woo “Gambler” Heo

Shanghai: Signed Gi-Hyeon “Ado” Chon, Eui-Seok “Fearless” Lee, Se-Yeon “Geguri” Kim, and Junjian “Sky” He

We’ll update this post with any last-minute announcements throughout the day. Note: some roster moves submitted before tonight’s deadline may not be announced immediately. Stay tuned as new faces hit the scene in Stage 3 and beyond!